Cult Beauty Haul

Hello you!

I wanted to share this photo quickly to share what I ordered from Cult Beauty and what I was able to get in the Spring Goody Bag! Not sure if it is still available, but the order recently came in so you never know..otherwise a nice watch out for next year!

All the products at the top are what I bought, and everything else was included. Shipping was also included to France, so I reckon a good bargain!

I bought:

  • Pixi: Glow Tonic & Double Cleanse – I feel like if any products I am going to try from Pixi are the Toner that everyone seems to enjoy and is a good price, and the Double Cleanse as Caroline Hirons is well known and respected when it comes to skincare.
  • EH Amazing Face: Another cleanser that has been known to be amazing, so thought why not give it a go. Am also trying to phase out foaming cleansers, and perhaps micellaire waters, in favour for cleansing balms to avoid my skin feeling too stripped that it needs to be
  • DNA Renewal Scar Therapy – something to try on the acne scars
  • Jade Facial Roller – something to get in a good habit, it’s cooling so it’s great for morning/evenings (currently I’m doing it twice a day) and a little massage too

 

IMG_1036

 

One thought on “Cult Beauty Haul

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

