Mini Sephora Haul

Hey you!

So Sephora had a little sale going on, I guess it was a Cyber Monday of sorts and I decided to get a few products that were 20/30% off and items that I really wanted for a while!

So here is what I got:img_0287

  • Too Faced Born This Way Foundation – Only two shades were discounted, so I got this shade in Natural Beige which is what I think I am.. (fingers crossed!). I wanted to have this for ages when it first released and finally I get the chance! This is 36Eur and I got this for 27Eur
  • Tangle Teezer – The Holy Grail hairbrush… Always wanted to try this. I got a Birchbox version of one and I’ve liked that so I thought that as this is hardly ever on sale, I should benefit. I didn’t care for the design much, so I got this golden one as opposed to the other patterned versions they had selected for the sale. This is 16.50Eur and I got this for 12.30Eur
  • Benefit’s Hoola Bronzer – I can’t believe I haven’t tried this at all, I have the NARS Laguna, the Kevyn Aucoin one (recently), the Becca one, and the Too Faced Chocolate Soleil… I guess I’ve listed the main major ones here right? And now I have this one for the collection. I have been lately just stuck to my Too Faced Chocolate Soleil but I hope to give this one a whirl soon. This is 35.50Eur and I got this for 26.60Eur
  • Clarasonic Deep Pore brush head – Only this one was on sale and since I have stubborn pores that I swear my Clarisonic hasn’t gotten rid of (I think it works a great deal at getting rid of make up but clearing out my pores I don’t think it does that as much), I wanted something a bit stronger and as this was on sale…why not! This is 27Eur and I got this for 20.20Eur
One thought on “Mini Sephora Haul

Leave a Reply

