Becca Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop Collection Face Palette

Hello you!

So I was looking at the Sephora.fr website and one the new products I saw that the well known Becca Champagne Pop face palette had actually come to France!! (Only here it’s called C Pop and some of the colours have changed names ie Amaretto is Almond and Prosecco Pop is Gold Pop..I guess there is a thing that they are alcohol related? Which is funny considering we are in France..!)

I had lost hope in getting this palette, as this summer during my holidays to the US and Canada, this product was sold out everywhere. Then in the UK I found it hard to get it via SpaceNK. I had settled with one of the Splits instead (Prosecco Pop and Pamplemousse). However, I jumped on the chance to get this palette since I had watched so many YouTube videos on this palette, and read so many reviews.

I saw that it has been re-released as a limited edition again in the US websites so I guess that’s why it’s come to France too.

The packaging of this is super pretty, and the palette is quite heavy. I also get what people say when they say the mirror is good – it’s a good size and it’s actually quite clear. I haven’t used it yet, I’m still sort of wanting to savour it but.. without further ado, here it is the palette!

img_0180

3 thoughts on “Becca Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop Collection Face Palette

  1. Neha bhandari

    I have ordered here in India from a instagram page and it has different names Rose spritz as Rose, Amaretto is Almond and Prosecco Pop is Gold Pop,Champagne pop is C pop. Just wanted to know whether these names are are the part of original collection only ?. I am worried whether it is original or fake.. Please let me know

    Like

Leave a Reply

