Sephora HAUL!

Hello you!

So, during the summer I went to Canada and the US and knew I would be spending ALOT of money to buy a load of items that Sephora doesn’t stock here in France (boo hoo). I did manage to actually get the VIB status (the second level..equivalent to the Sephora Black in France) due to spending so much..oops.

I also have to admit that I did also buy the Drunk Elephant Night Serum at the very last minute so that’s not in the photo, nor the second 100 pt gift I could claim (which is a double of one of the samples here anyway). I signed up to be a rewards member and because it was my birthday month, I got the Fresh gift as well, which was great because I wanted the cleanser again.

I think the Sephora loyalty program is far better than the one here in France, we hardly get good samples and we don’t get things like 100 or 500pt rewards. Plus it works in Canada and the US.

All these products I’ve been keeping on my list, due to various YouTuber’s mentioning them or using them, waiting for my chance to get my hands on these products ( aside from the Boscia brush which was a 100% impulse buy whilst standing in the line to pay). I’ll also be honest and say that apart from the make up products and the cleansing brush, all the rest I won’t be using immediately as I would like to finish of what I’m currently using. I really don’t like (nor have enough space) to have many open products on the go. I just know that I do want these products and they will be used in due time…I just have to be patient first :).

(Anything to the right of the Cover FX, Becca or Philosophy products are the 100 pt samples or the birthday gift).

Have you tried any of these products? What do you think??

IMG_20160804_223956

Leave a Reply

