Glossybox February 2016: Yu-Be moisturising skin cream

image

Small but effective. That’s how I’ll describe this.

It’s a thick cream but it sure does what it claims to. The best way to test it was to put a little bit on my heel and see what happened. Turns out that it was super effective and my heel was nice and smooth again.

There is a smell though, but I’m used to tiger balm and  those types of products so it doesn’t bother me so much. However it does fade away fairly quickly.

It’s a Japanese branded product and I’m not sure how/when/if I can buy this because I feel like I’ll need this as a staple cream.

I think a little will certainly go a long way, and am excited to try this in my lips and face too.

5 thoughts on “Glossybox February 2016: Yu-Be moisturising skin cream

  1. Pingback: Space NK haul – BeautyWithMei

Leave a Reply

