Glossybox February 2016: MeMeMe lipglide lipstick pencil

This is a peachy colour and although it applies alright, my natural lip colour shows through the uneven distribution of product in not a nice way. If I applied more then it helped but not so much as then it would look fake/ bad quality. The colour isn’t something I’d naturally go for either for my skin colour.

It’s a pencil which I have no problem with to use at home, but I question the ability to pop it in a travel bag since you’ll need the sharpener. I prefer to keep my travel bag compact ..but that’s just me.

As a standalone product I don’t like it. However I’ll try with a foundation base to see if that helps with the colour. Otherwise a soft gradient lip to break out my darker lipsticks is what I’ll use this for. I will find a way…always do!

image

image

Leave a Reply

