Glossybox January 2016: Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

image

This one’s gonna be quick, I’m not going to open this as we all know mascaras don’t last long once you’ve opened it and got some air in the tube*. However just a shout out to say how excited I am for this product and after the current mascara I’m using, I’m not sure whether to try this or the mini roller lash from benefit which I’ve also got stored up..

* I know that some people have multiple mascaras opened but I’m not really a mascara wearer. I only really use it to darken my lashes a bit after doing some eye-shadow which sticks a bit to my lashes. I don’t have long lashes either but I do wear glasses so I don’t feel the need to wear alot..hence I only like to have one opened at a time

2 thoughts on “Glossybox January 2016: Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Leave a Reply

