Deauty #10: Vita Verde Update

image

I like the concept. Eye discs to apply on freshly clean eye’s to reduce imperfections/ dark circles/ puffiness etc. These discas are made from cotton and have a 98.5% natural ingredient list. You can use it in the morning or the evening on make up free skin, to give a refreshing and gentle feeling.

Well these discs are quite large, that I might just cut one in half so I have one for each eye. I’m not quite sure yet if you put them on your eyes (like cucumbers) or you rub it around (like taking off make up), but I’d hazard a guess that it’s not the latter. The discs are quite thick, it did take me by surprise actually. I guess I’m used to make up wipes which are quite thin.

Now that I’ve opened it, and even if it’s sealed, I’ll be using this now until I’ve used it all to avoid the drying out of the discs. I’ll see if I see an effect, but as of right now, I’m not super convinced.

Leave a Reply

