Deauty #10: Body&Bess Update

image

I didn’t realise, but this is red! It took me by surprise thats for sure. The exfoliation and red colour comes from one of the ingredients..raspberries. The raspberry is rich in vitamin A and E, antioxidants and Omega 3 and 6. Super fruit basically. The grains are more fine and less harsh to your skin and I actually think I’ll end up liking this product. Not because of the raspberry, or the properties (though that doesn’t harm things), but because for some reason I can’t explain I had a good feeling about this product.

Anyway, this brand has been around since 2010 and the products are on skin care and focuses on various skin ‘issues’. I say ‘issues’ because I can’t find the word I’m looking for, and my french translation of the menu is just not going well at the moment! When I’m done with my smaller mask/exfoliation samples I’ll be using this twice a week and eagerly waiting the results!

Leave a Reply

