Deauty #10:Naobay update

image

So, I’ve been super glad to have this eye cream since what I had been using sucked big time (I’ll have more on this in a later post). I was also glad to have this in my Deauty box since I have been curious about the brand, as well as searching for a new eye cream.

This eye cream is meant to have a strong concentration of cinnamon and aloe vera extract. These have antioxidant properties and also stimulate the circulation around the eyes. I’ve tried this just once to see the texture (its a white light creamy texture) and how easily absorbed it would be (easily in fact, with no tacky feeling). And I can’t wait to use this after I finish the Etre Belle roll on eye caviar I got in my Glossybox.

Leave a Reply

