Deauty #10: Unani update

image

This serum is meant to be very concentrated with hydrating properties to instantly transform your skin. It also has collagen in it too. You are supposed to use three drops and massage in circular motions. It is can be used morning and evening and is said to be adapted to all types of skin and skin maturity.

In my first impression, it has a faint smell which I like and it was easily absorbed into my skin – no sticky feeling. I do feel like there is a slight difference in my skin, I feel like my skin has improved especially in areas that had been suffering from the (annoying) monthly spots I get. Can’t wait to see what will happen after using this more..

Leave a Reply

