Deauty #10: The Library of Fragrance update

image

As mentioned, I gave this to my sister due to her middle name being Jasmine.
I do like the packaging, its a small tube sized spray that would fit perfectly in a travel bag or a bag.

The Deauty menu tells me that there are more than 200 different smells, based on daily smells. The three first smells were: herbs, tomatoes and earth! There are others like gin and tonic and play doh. Glad to have this smell then…though I sure would be interested to smell them all. As for purposes for the smells…no clue?! Lavender to help relax and sleep of course..but what would I do with a perfume smelling of tomatoes?!….any ideas??

Leave a Reply

