Deauty #10: T.Leclerc mascara update

image

I’m not trying this out, cos I don’t want to open it and then have it dry out before I actually would use it. I’m actually still on my L’atelier maquillage mascara (which I’m loving) but since I go so slow at using up mascara, it might be a while before I get into this.

However, more on the mascara, it’s meant to give you a false lash effect (don’t they all?). The wand is meant to be long and curved, an intense pigment and give a volume effect. Well let’s see, and maybe when I get into this product I can do a first impressions.

Leave a Reply

