Deauty: #10

image
Unboxing

image

Last unboxing of 2015! And it’s with a good one too, the Deauty Box! Deauty only delivers boxes on an ad-hoc basis to France, so I keep an eye out on their website and their facebook page as I think it’s absolutely brilliant. You get really good sized products for just under 17Eur. Yes it’s more expensive but the value is certainly there. Plus without having a monthly output, it doesn’t seem so bad.

  1. Library of Fragrance par Demeter: Jasmin. 30ml – 25Eur
    • 15ml – 12.50Eur
    • Comments: My sister’s middle name is Jasmine, so I’ll be giving this to her. It’s a good sized sample to put in your bag and the smell is great too.
  2. T.Leclerc: Mascara Volume Effet Bloom. 9.5ml – 22EUR
    • 9.5ml – 22Eur. FULL SIZE
    • Comments: Yet another mascara, honestly I’m receiving them far quicker than I can ever use them! Oh dear. This is probably the only product I wish I got something else instead
  3. Naobay: Renewal Antiox Eye Contour Creme. 20ml – 24.99Eur
    • 20ml – 24.99Eur. FULL SIZE
    • Comments: Super super excited for this. I am on the look out for a new eye cream, and I saw this product/brand on Vente Privee, and I nearly bought this. So glad I didn’t and now I get to try it out! Two Naobay products received in one month now (the other one in my Glossybox)
  4. Unani: Il-Luminate Serum. 30ml – 29.99Eur
    • 20ml- 19.99Eur
    • Comments: I’m glad to have this serum, as I just finished one (it’ll be in my next empties post) which co-incidentally I received in my previous Deautybox!
  5. Vita Verde: 30 Disques eau de bleuet. 30 discs – 4.49Eur
    • Full size
    • Comments: These are discs for your eyes area to freshen up and clear your under eye area. To use in the morning or evening on make up free skin. Interesting concept.
  6. Body&Bess: Facial Scrub. 75ml – 29.95Eur
    • 75 ml – 29.95Eur
    • Comments: Always love a good facial scrub. I have a back log of products so it might take me a while to get to this one but I’m always glad to receive products like this (unlike mascaras!)

So in all, I make that 113.92Eur worth of products, for only 16.95Eur. Bargain or what? So it doesn’t even matter so much if I receive a product or two that I don’t like, as on the whole it’s value for money and they are brands/products I would use anyway! Plus you usually have a fair few full sized items, otherwise really great samples (unlike some other boxes).

Updates to follow from today til the end of the year on these products!

 

Leave a Reply

