Glossybox December 2015: Etre Belle Roll On Caviar Update

image

This product is meant to relax, refresh and glide on your under eye area thanks to the metal roll-on applicator. Now I’ve been on the search for under eye products since one thing that I had just didn’t work at all (I’ll be writing a post about that at some point when I can!) so I’m glad to have this. It’ll probably take a while to really see if I have an reaction (good or bad) to this product. However I do like the cooling effect of the metal on my skin. It’s also a fairly expensive product, as 15ml – 41.90EUR (this is a 10ml sample), but perhaps all under eye creams are.. anyway my point was that I am expecting good things, or at least no bad reactions!

One thought on “Glossybox December 2015: Etre Belle Roll On Caviar Update

  1. Pingback: Deauty #10:Naobay update | BeautyWithMei

Leave a Reply

