Glossybox 2015: Academie Masque Multi Vitamine

image

In a mad rush to finish my Glossybox updates before tomorrow (Christmas day), due to still having to post one more unboxing, and for reasons of having too many face masks open right now I’m not going to actually try this just yet until I have finished a few more. That being said, I’m not complaining, but I like to have (some sort of ) order and don’t like too many things being on the go, so whilst I am happy to keep receiving these face masks…I prefer to not open any more just yet.

According to the Glossybox menu, this mask is rich in vitamins PP, B5, E and C and Academie Scientifique de Beaute promises brightened skin. The bottle says that it is for weekly treatment, so it must be packed full of vitamins. Actually one eye cream I was using was super packed with vitamins, and my skin became super sensitive so I guess this sounds about right.

Lastly, this product smells really great! It’s 38.50EUR for 75ml if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

