Birchbox December 2015: Model and co update

image

I am hesitant on this colour to be honest, I feel that this shade is on the borderline. Anything lighter tends to just look weird on me, and I am still debating if I think the colour looks alright or not on me, since my lips seem quite dark that lighter colours look strange. ( My natural lip colour is pretty much the shade of Pasadena)

It’s a bit lighter than a natural nude, so on the fence with this one. I’ll give it a go but this might just not work out for me enough to keep using it alot.

It’s creamy and not really sticky so it is smooth to apply which is great.

Leave a Reply

