Glossybox Rose Gold: Karmameju update

image

I tried the La Roche Posay version (here) and loved that as a good alternative to my bioderma. Well I’m loving this too, its also feeling lightweight and efficient in taking of my make up. Apart from this quick tester, I’m going to keep this in my storage until I finish off my current big bottle at home. It’s 200ml so too big to a travel bag but I don’t mind waiting… I currently have plenty of products to keep me busy and preoccupied 🙂

Leave a Reply

