Glossybox Rose Gold: Lange BB crème update

image

image

So according to the box:

Coloured skin care to moisturize and nourish. Evens out the complexion, smoothes and erased imperfections.
• a velvety baby like skin
• perfect natural finish
• UV protection

Well the colour seems to be good for my skin tone and there is a subtle smell to the liquid which I don’t find unpleasant. It’s smooth and light and for the one day I tried it (today) I’d say I’m fairly pleased. It’s a light feeling and looking coverage which I don’t mind to have, even if we are in winter..and I’m currently up in Scotland.

The packaging seems a bit cheaper when you get up close. But that’s probably down to the long coned shaped lid/screw top that just feels cheap, even though from a far this BB cream would seem luxurious.

I actually haven’t used a BB cream before, I have a CC cream with SPF 30 that seems quite thick and heavy so I’m interested to see how this turns out. I guess any differences may come with the SPF difference (this BB cream is SPF 10) but if you know of any difference between BB and CC let me know?

Leave a Reply

