Glossybox Rose Gold: Icona milano update

image

image

I like the shade which means we’re off to a good start! It’s creamy, but probably not the smoothest when it came to swatching or trying it on my lips. I did feel a tiny bit of tugging.

I feel like the colour is a nice red, not as in your face as some other reds could be. Perhaps that’s due to the pigmentation, I was a bit surprised at the colour payoff but you can just build up if you want a bit more colour.

Washing off the swatch was quite tough but I’m hoping that equates to a longer lasting colour, in any case into my makeup kit it goes.

Leave a Reply

