Birchbox November 2015: Thermaliv update

image

So this is an easily absorbed product which I think I’m fairly please about. It’s a repairing day cream which is quite light. It’s hard to say if its truly preparing but I can definitely comment more when I use it consecutively.

I guess that’s the thing, sometimes these updates I can have an opinion quickly and some products need more time. I’m getting through as much as I can though so in my empties posts I can really comment more.

Leave a Reply

