Birchbox November 2015: Rituals foaming shower gel update

image

Who doesn’t love a bit if foaming shower gel? I mean you press the top and clear gel comes out and instantly turns to foam. It brings out any inner child I’m sure!!

This product feels rich and luxurious and smells equally so as well. I’m glad to have received this, purely for the instant foam factor. The last time I had this was about a decade ago with Imperial Lather I think.

I’m not sure how much it is but I doubt I’ll buy this since I’m not too fussed with my shower gel products (I’d use cream anyway if I needed to) but I’ll certainly enjoy this one whilst I finish it.

Leave a Reply

