La Roche posay

image

I’ll just update in the Eau Micellaire since I haven’t tried the foil packet since I prefer to be not travelling or have a couple of days in one place to use it (damn you foil packets so small samples and inconvenient to test)

I’m actually so far happy with this. I had the Nuxe version in the deautybox and wasn’t too impressed first hand, but this one is similar to the Bioderma version. It’s light and water like. I’ll have to give it a proper side by side comparison in the efficiency of make up removal but so far so good. Love this travel size too.

One thought on “La Roche posay

  1. Pingback: Glossybox Rose Gold: Karmameju update | BeautyWithMei

Leave a Reply

