Glossybox November 2015: Coslys Masque Eclat update

image

 

I like the smell of this, it’s like a touch of pharmaceutical smell but something I can’t describe but I like it all the same.. It is a peachy orange thick cream, that I could spread on my face. You keep it on for 10 mins before washing it off, and dries in what I can describe as chalky white. So far, nothing bad to say and if I like it after I had finished it, then I’d like to put it head to head with the Huygens Gommage Visage mask too

Leave a Reply

