Deauty #9: Jane Iredale lip and cheek stain

image

Firstly, this is such a tiny cute sample!!

Ok so, this is meant to adapt to your skin and whilst I don’t really see how I can use this on my cheeks (orange is orange no matter how much it can adapt..) it gives a subtle shimmer on my lips.

Whilst I don’t think I’ll buy it at the end of the sample, its something great to put in my bag should I need that hint of something extra, especially when I have a smaller bag and space is at a premium!

I’d have preferred the more reddish colour that exists but a sample is a sample and I’ll use it anyway. Let’s see if I change my mind at the end..

Leave a Reply

