Glossybox October 2015: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Update

image

As I mentioned in my unboxing, I’ve never tried anything from Too Faced, so I’m glad to be able to try this, but more importantly to smell it! From YouTube videos the chocolate bar palettes smell like chocolate so I was keen to see if that was the case here, and it is. Smells like chocolate! It’s not too strong though, so no sickly sweet smell first thing hitting you in the morning.

It says that it’s a medium/deep shade but I’d say quite natural looking (or at least on my skin which is the MUFE 125 = Y315 Sable / Sand or Benefit’s I’m all the rage, beige). I put it on and as soon as you blend it out a little it’s super subtle, great for work I think.

I think I’ll buy this one too once I use this up, thumbs up!!

So far, so good glossybox!

image

One thought on “Glossybox October 2015: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Update

  1. Pingback: Glossybox October 2015: La Cassidaine en Provence Update | BeautyWithMei

Leave a Reply

