Dior : Dior Addict Lipstick #976 (Be Dior)

image

I love and hate duty free at the same time..I always end up buying stuff since I justify to myself that I save a couple of Euros anyway.

Whilst waiting for my flight to England I had an hour or so to spare and found myself in the duty free shop checking out the Dior Addict lipsticks. The ads, or well Jennifer Lawrence’s amazing face and oh so shiny lips, have been constantly in my face so I just had to check it out right?!

Picking lip colours seems kind of complicated for me, its like I can only suit one (two at a very push) colour in a collection only. After trying out so many colours, I decided on the Be Dior colour, which is I assume what is in the ad posters. And….j’adore!!

2 thoughts on “Dior : Dior Addict Lipstick #976 (Be Dior)

  1. Pingback: Dior: Dior Addict Lipsticks | BeautyWithMei

  2. Pingback: Sephora Haul | BeautyWithMei

Leave a Reply

