Birchbox September 2015: Beauty Protector Update

IMG_20151006_081000

I’d probably say that I don’t have a particular preference for any shower gel, it’s probably what I’m most indifferent to. I think only one type has ever stuck in my mind, otherwise they form a blur and just become “shower gel”.

Following this, my review therefore is probably equally as bland.. it’s alright. The smell was nice, it did it’s job and well..my skin felt clean. I use loofah’s with shower gels since I feel the products really last much longer and you feel like you’ve had a really good scrub.

The product itself, do I recommend? I’m indifferent.. thumbs mid way, a shrug type of response. I’ll gladly put this little sample in my travel case though, along with my Amika dryshampoo from my previous post..

2 thoughts on “Birchbox September 2015: Beauty Protector Update

  1. Pingback: Glossybox October 2015: La Cassidaine en Provence Update | BeautyWithMei

  2. Pingback: Product Empties #2 | BeautyWithMei

Leave a Reply

