Birchbox September 2015: Laqa & Co update

Laqa&Co

Ok so here is a swatch of the Cray Cray (Coral) colour. I tried it as a lip colour and it just did not suit my skin tone AT ALL. So if anything I’ll be using this more for my cheeks as a hint of colour, but saying that, I’m glad it’s a sample size. I’ll probably use it up because I don’t want to waste anything but to me it doesn’t blend so well so I might have to work extra hard to avoid looking like a clown.

If I had another colour on the other hand (red or pink) then I think that would have looked quite nice as a lip colour at least…but I’ll give it a thumbs down.

IMG_20151004_220038

One thought on “Birchbox September 2015: Laqa & Co update

  1. Pingback: Deautybox: #9 | BeautyWithMei

Leave a Reply

